Wi-Fi Blogroll

Go check out these good blogs and news sources too!
If you use RSS, here is an OPML file you can import.

Forums

DivDyn Forum http://divdyn.net/forum/
WirelessGeek.net http://wirelessgeek.net/forums/

Blogs

802.11 http://www.usus.si/feeds/posts/default
A Wi-Fi Journey - Insights for your Inner Geek http://wifijourney.blogspot.com/
ÆtherCzar http://www.aetherczar.com
acmxguy My Steps to achieve the ACMX https://acmxguy.wordpress.com
Aerohive Blog http://blog.aerohive.com/blog/?feed=rss2
AirTight http://blog.airtightnetworks.com
AirWISE Community: Blog http://www.airwisecommunity.com/blog/
Arsen Bandurian: Technical Blog https://arsenb.wordpress.com
Aruba Community Matters Blog http://community.arubanetworks.com/t5/Community-Matters-Blog/bg-p/community-blog
Aruba Tech Blog http://community.arubanetworks.com/t5/Technology-Blog/bg-p/tech-blog
Bad-Fi http://bad-fi.com/
Become a Wireless Expert http://expertwireless2be.blogspot.com/
Blog of Wade http://blog.wi.id.au
Blogs WLAN Simplified http://www.redcelltechnologies.com/blog
BLong1WiFiBlog http://blong1wifiblog.blogspot.com/
Brainslap - Joel Barrett http://brainslap.com/cms/index.php/component/content/frontpage
CCIE Wireless http://wirelessccie.blogspot.com/
Ccie Wireless Study Blog https://cciew.wordpress.com
Charlie Clemmer http://www.charlieclemmer.com/
cinergywifi http://cinergywifi.wordpress.com
Cisco Mobility http://blogs.cisco.com/tag/mobility
Cisco Tophat https://ciscotophat.wordpress.com
colin lowenberg http://locatebyradio.com/
CWNP - Enterprise Wi-Fi Career Certifications http://www.cwnp.com/index/feed
CWNP Blog Rollup http://www.cwnp.com/blog_rss.php
CWNP Wireless Networking http://feeds.feedburner.com/cwnp
CWNP WLAN Resources http://www.cwnp.com/learning_center/rss.xml
dailywireless.org http://www.dailywireless.org
daleswifisec Computer and Wireless Network Security https://dalewifisec.wordpress.com
Deep d(h)ive http://deepdhive.com
Digital Lifestyle http://BlakeKrone.com
DigitalAir Wireless http://www.digitalairwireless.com/wireless-blog.html
Disruptive Wireless http://disruptivewireless.blogspot.com/
DivDyn Blog http://divdyn.net/blog/
Douglas Haider's blog http://blogs.computerworld.com/user/156/feed
Dumping ground for wireless http://www.mikealbano.com/
Emperor Wi-Fi http://www.emperorwifi.com/
Enterasys Networks http://www.extremenetworks.com
FCC Blog http://www.fcc.gov/blog/feed?type=blog_post
Freakquency http://freakquency.hubbert.org/
gcatewifi The best and most comprehensive Wi-Fi Blogroll on the web! https://gcatewifi.wordpress.com
GT Hill https://gthill.wordpress.com
Indoor LBS http://www.indoorlbs.com/
InformationWeek Mobility News http://www.informationweek.com
Intelligence Illuminated http://blog.nci.ca/rss.xml
johnyri http://johnyri1.blogspot.com/
Margin Scribbles http://feeds.feedburner.com/MarginScribbles
Mark Julier http://www.markjulier.com
Meraki Blog https://meraki.cisco.com/blog
Meru Networks Blog http://blog.merunetworks.com/blog
MetaGeek blogs http://www.metageek.net/blog/feed
Mostly Networks http://www.mostlynetworks.com
Motorola Wireless LAN http://communities.motorolasolutions.com/community/north_america/wireless-insights/ewlan
mrn-cciew http://mrncciew.com
Multimedia-Grade http://multimediagrade.blogspot.com/
Musings http://www.informed-technology.com/blog
My WLAN blog http://wlanimp.blogspot.com/
my80211.com http://www.my80211.com/home/
NetBoyers https://netboyers.wordpress.com
Network Computing http://www.networkcomputing.com/channel_feed.php?channel_name=Wireless
Networking World Wireless Articles http://www.networkworld.com/category/wireless/
News from openspectrum.info http://www.volny.cz/horvitz/os-info/
No Strings Attached Show http://nostringsattachedshow.com
Not your fathers WiFi http://802dot11.tumblr.com/
omni http://www.open-mobile.net
On The Fly Wi http://ontheflywifi.net
Peer Unreviewed http://peerunreviewed.blogspot.com/
Peter Mackenzie's Blog http://pnmackenzie.tumblr.com/
Phased Coexistence http://phasedcoexistence.blogspot.com/
PowerCloud Systems https://powercloudsystems.wordpress.com
QCA Press Releases https://www.qualcomm.com/rss/releases/rss.xml
Request to Send http://clause20.blogspot.com/
Revolution Wi-Fi http://www.revolutionwifi.net/
RobRobStation http://robrobstation.blogspot.com/
Sam's wireless http://samswireless.blogspot.com/
SC-WiFi http://sc-wifi.com
SearchNetworking: Wireless networks news, advice and technical information http://searchnetworking.techtarget.com?track=sy443
SemFio Networks Blog http://www.semfionetworks.com/blog
Sepharim Group http://www.sepharimgroup.com
Signal2Noise http://feeds.feedburner.com/Signal2noise
Simply Wi-Fi http://www.simplywifi.co/blog/
Slideshows by sudosteve http://www.slideshare.net/rss/user/sudosteve
Smart Wi-Fi http://smart-wi-fi.blogspot.com/
Sniff WiFi http://www.sniffwifi.com/
Steering Matrix http://steeringmatrix.postach.io/
Steven J. Crowley, P.E. http://stevencrowley.com
streamNerd http://blog.ianbeyer.com
TechBytes with Ron Nutter http://www.ronnutter.com
Techvangelist http://techvangelist.net/rss.xml
The 3G4G Blog http://blog.3g4g.co.uk/
The Ekahau Blog http://ekahau.wordpress.com
The Power of Where Blog http://www.nearbuysystems.com/
The Ruckus Room http://www.theruckusroom.net/
thewifiguy.net Cheap, fast,  or good pick two! http://thewifiguy.net
Tom Carpenter's Blog http://www.tomcarpenter.net
Transmit Failure http://transmitfailure.blogspot.com/
twhittle1 networking blog http://twhittle1.blogspot.com/
What's New at NTIA http://www.ntia.doc.gov/whats-new?type=All
Wi-Fi Networking News http://wifinetnews.com/
Wi-Fi Planet Insights http://www.wi-fiplanet.com/icom_includes/feeds/80211/live-columns-10.xml
Wi-Fi Planet Reviews http://www.wi-fiplanet.com/icom_includes/feeds/80211/live-reviews-10.xml
Wi-Fi Planet Tutorials http://www.wi-fiplanet.com/icom_includes/feeds/80211/live2-tutorials-10.xml
Wi-Fi Planet Wireless News http://feeds.feedburner.com/wi-fiplanet/ssEt
Wi-Fi Republic http://www.wifirepublic.org/blog/
Wi-Fi Wireshark Tips http://wifiwiresharktips.postach.io/
WiFi Edge http://blog.sudonetworks.com/rss.xml
WiFi Jedi.com http://wifijedi.com
WiFi Journey Blog http://mcclintic.net/wordpress
WiFi Kiwi's Blog http://www.wifikiwi.com
Wifi Nuggets http://wifinigel.blogspot.com/
WiFi Republic http://burningpackets.com/
WifiNut Wifi Breaking News http://www.wifinut.com/rssfeed.xml
WildPackets Network Analysis and Monitoring Blog http://blog.wildpackets.com/atom.xml
wirednot - Lee Badman https://wirednot.wordpress.com
Wireless CCIE, here I come! http://jenniferhuber.blogspot.com/
Wireless LAN Professionals http://www.wlanpros.com
Wireless On the Go http://wirelessonthego.postach.io/
Wireless Training Solutions http://www.wirelesstrainingsolutions.com/blog?format=feed&type=rss
WirelessStew https://wirelessstew.wordpress.com
WJComms http://www.wjcomms.co.uk
WLAN Book http://www.wlanbook.com/feed/atom/
WLAN by german engineering https://wlan1nde.wordpress.com
WLAN Lessons Learned https://wlanlessonslearned.wordpress.com
WLAN Optimizer http://www.martin-majowski.de
WLAN Ramblings http://justdowifi.blogspot.com/
WLANController.com Blog http://blog.wlancontroller.com
Xirrus Leading Wifi https://leadingwifi.wordpress.com
Xirrus News http://www.xirrus.com/rss/news.xml